Our valuable team members

Jason Jeffress
Jason JeffressGeneral manager
NSW BPB Accredited Certifier
Rail safety worker
RPEQ – Fire Safety
Registered Building Practitioner VIC

Email: jason@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333

Micael Lundqvist
Micael LundqvistNational infrastructure manager
CPEng NER Fire Safety Engineer
NSW BPB Accredited Certifier
Rail safety worker
RPEQ – Fire Safety
Registered Building Practitioner VIC

Email: micael@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333

Greg Leach
Greg LeachFire safety manager - NSW
NSW BPB Accredited Certifier
Registered Building Practitioner VIC

Email: greg@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333

Victor Tung
Victor TungAccredited fire safety engineer
CPEng NER Fire Safety Engineer
NSW BPB Accredited Certifier
Rail safety worker
RPEQ – Fire Safety

Email: victor@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333

Magdalena Angerd
Magdalena AngerdAccredited fire safety engineer
CPEng NER Fire Safety Engineer
NSW BPB Accredited Certifier
Rail safety worker
RPEQ – Fire Safety

Email: magdalena@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333

Chris Jamieson
Chris JamiesonAccredited fire safety engineer
NSW BPB Accredited Certifier
Registered Building Practitioner VIC

Email: chris@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333

Aaron Li
Aaron LiAccredited fire safety engineer
NSW BPB Accredited Certifier
Registered Building Practitioner VIC

Email: aaron@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333

Rohan Defries
Rohan DefriesSenior fire safety engineer
Email: rohan@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333
Kevin Longwill
Kevin Longwill Senior fire safety engineer
Email: kevin@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333
Quentin Li
Quentin LiFire safety engineer
Email: quentin@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333
Genevieve Fick
Genevieve FickFire safety engineer
Email: genevieve@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333
Malhar Bhadbhade
Malhar BhadbhadeFire safety engineer
Email: malhar@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333
Pavallam Sivakumar
Pavallam SivakumarFire safety engineer
Email: pavallam@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333
Daniel Chen
Daniel ChenFire safety engineer
Email: daniel@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333
Stacey Graham
Stacey GrahamNSW office manager
Email: stacey@defire.com.au
Ph: 02 9211 4333